Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 4.3 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Benjamin Newman

June 28, 2018

Over the past year, I have worked with Martin Busch Jewelers on an engagement ring and two wedding bands. Eva has been my guide throughout, helping me get up to speed on diamonds and brainstorming design options with me. It has been a joy working with Eva and team, and my (now) wife and I could not be happier. Thanks again!

Maura Pagano

June 14, 2018

Easy, fast and friendly watch repair!

Robert Motión

September 22, 2016

Great jewelers. Bought first signature ring from them a few years ago. Now back for second one. Friendly and family oriented.

Carola Montoya Londoño

November 24, 2016

My favorite jewelry store, very nice prices too!

Niah LuvsYu

November 28, 2014

Current Rating on Yelp: 4 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Benjamin N.

06/28/18

Over the past year, I have worked with the team at Martin Busch Jewelers on an engagement ring and two wedding bands. Eva has been my guide throughout,...READ MORE

Kami S.

01/18/17

This review is for re-sizing a ring only. I brought in my vintage opal and diamond ring (sentimental gift that once belonged to my mom) to be re-sized on...READ MORE

Debra L.

04/12/18

I love going to this family run business. Eva is always very helpful and knowledgeable. I'm never rushed and she is full of good ideas for jewelry designsREAD MORE

LOADING...